Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Shopping Cart

  1. We Could be Pirates
  2. Octopus
  3. Lonely Hunter
  4. Oh, the Polar Bears
  5. Don\'t Waste It
  6. When the Gorse is in Flower
  7. I'm Famous in Dallas
  8. It's Too Late
  9. Are We Past the Worst of it Now?
  10. Going Away Song

We Could be Pirates

Our first album: “WE COULD BE PIRATES” Recorded at Microbe Studios, St Cloud, France (released on WATERHOUSE records) can now be pre-ordered here in the website SHOP! You can also click on the “Listen to Tracks” link to hear some songs for free!

Those of you who followed us from our early home recordings will recognise some of these tunes. In making this album we brought our friends into the studio and re-recorded them adding bass, drums, percussion, violins, harmonies, and of course, hand claps!

Buy the album

€11 France, €12 Rest of world (shipping included.)